Lake Norman Realty in Iredell County and N Mecklenburg County

Iredell County Information

 

Schools

Public Schools:
Iredell-Statesville Schools http://iss.schoolwires.com/iss/site/default.asp
Mooresville Graded School District www.mgsd.k12.nc.us

Charter Schools:
American Renaissance www.arsnc.org
Pine Lake Preperatory www.pinelakeprep.org
Success Institute www.studioclicks.com/success

Private Schools
Mooresville Christian Academy www.mooresvillechristianacademy.org
Woodlawn School www.woodlawnschool.org
Southview Christian School www.southviewbaptistministries.org
Statesville Christian School www.statesvillechristian.org
Statesville Montessori School www.statesvillemontessori.com

Public Library www.iredell.lib.nc.us

Utilities

Electric Companies:
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
Energy United www.energyunited.com

Natural Gas Companies:
PSNC Energy www.psncenergy.com

Water/Sewer
Town of Mooresville www.ci.mooresville.nc.us/portal/utilities

Telephone Company
AT&T/Bell South www.att.com

Cable
Time Warner www.timewarnercable.com

Trash Collection
Town of Mooresville www.ci.mooresville.nc.us/portal/publicworkssanitation

Mail

United States Postal Service www.usps.com

Newspaper

Mooresville Tribune www2.mooresvilletribune.com
Statesville Record & Landmark www2.statesville.com

Property Tax Websites

Iredell Tax www.co.iredell.nc.us/departments/tax_admin/taxrates.asp

 

Lake Norman Realty in Iredell County and N Mecklenburg County