Lake Norman Realty in Iredell County and N Mecklenburg County

North Mecklenburg Information

 

Schools

Public :Charlotte - Mecklenburg www.cms.k12.nc.us

Private: Woodlawn School www.woodlawnschool.org
            Davidson Day www.davidsonday.com
            McKinney Academy www.mckinneyacademy.com
            Cannon School www.cannonschool.org

Catholic: St. Mark's Catholic School www.stmarkscatholicschool.net

Charter: Community School of Davidson www.csdnc.org
             Lake Norman Charter School www.lncs.org
             Pine Lake Preperatory www.pinelakeprep.org

Montessori: Christain Montessori www.christianmontessori.org
                  Phoenix Montessorti www.phoenixmontessori.org

Charlotte Mecklenburg Public Library www.cmlibrary.com

Utilities

Electric Companies:
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com/residential.asp
Energy United www.energyunited.com
Electra City (Cornelius/Huntersville) division of Piedmont Natural Gas www.piedmontng.com

Natural Gas Companies:
PSNC Energy  www.psncenergy.com
Piedmont Natural Gas www.piedmontng.com

Water/Sewer
Charlotte Mecklenburg Utility Department  www.charmeck.org

Telephone
AT&T www.att.com
MI Connection www.mi-connection.com (Davidson)

Cable
Time Warner Cable www.timewarner.com
MI Connection www.mi-connection.com (Davidson)

Department of Motor Vechicles www.ncdot.org/dmv

Trash Collection Allied Waste www.disposal.com

Mail

United States Postal Service www.usps.com

Newspaper

The Charlotte Observer www.charlotteobserver,com

Property Tax Websites

Mecklenburg: charmeck.org/mecklenburg/county/TaxCollections/TaxRates/Pages/2010TaxRates.aspx

Iredell: www.co.iredell.nc.us/departments/tax_admin/taxrates.asp

Cabarrus: www.co.cabarrus.nc.us/tax/rates.html

Lincoln: www.lincolcounty.org/index.aspx?NID=866

 

Lake Norman Realty in Iredell County and N Mecklenburg County